Mission StatementMembersFilm Commissions of TexasContact Us

Rick Ferguson, Houston Film Commission

Vice President
Janis Burklund, Dallas Film Commission

Brian Gannon, Austin Film Commission

Drew Mayer-Oakes, El Paso Film Commission

Kashion Smith, Amarillo Film Commission

Miriam Suarez, Brownsville Border Film Commission

Heidi Hovda, Corpus Christi Film Commission

Jessica Christopherson, Fort Worth Film Commission

Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission

Alisha Workman, South Padre Island Film Commission

Stephanie Whallon, Texas Film Commission

Texas Production Incentives

The Texas Moving Image Industry Incentive Program provides qualifying productions the opportunity to receive a cash grant of 5% to 22.5% of eligible Texas expenditures, depending on budget levels and types of productions, upon completion of a review of their Texas expenditures.